1963 Scotch College 1sts [most joined MUBC]

1963 Scotch Ist Crew - Winners of the Head of the River and most members later joined MUBC. Cox Peter Nicholson, Stroke Peter Philp, 7 Peter Martin, 6 Kerry Jelbart, 5 Fairlea, 4 Bryan Keon-Cohen, 3 Velik, 2 Pearson, Bow Jim McMeckan.

Filmed by Harvey Nicholson.

Can you help us?

If you have more information about this film, especially if you can identify any un-named people or make any corrections to the information already provided above, please contact us using the form below:

* Required


Rowing Movie - 1963 Scotch College 1sts [most joined MUBC]